Review of The Experiment of Dreams by Brandon Zenner


Product Image

The book in the picture above is my review for today. The Experiment of Dreams was a really fun and interesting read that kept me wondering what type of story did I get myself into and what would happen to the hero of the story Benjamin.

What I mean by saying that I was wondering what type of story I was getting myself into isn’t a bad thing, it just means it kept me guessing and wondering what Benjamin would get himself into next. I really loved this character because his not perfect things he does like drinking himself silly isn’t the best thing for a hero but it shows that his human and is going to make mistakes along the way, but you know why the character is doing what he is doing.

I loved the twist at the end of the book and loved how it ended. I loved the dream parts of the book and why Benjamin was having the dreams. I loved that he was final able to let go of his wife and final start to live his life again.

I give this book a solid 4

 

Leave a Reply

