My Review of Sanctuary Bay


I finished the book about 20 minutes ago, what a roller coaster of a ride. I really got sucked into the book from the very beginning.  Sarah and Ethan I just love them so much. I read other reviews and people didn’t like Sarah, I freaking loved her. And Ethan I loved how him and Sarah buttheads so much at the beginning. The book was so action packed, once the action started it didn’t stop, I really didn’t want to put the book down at all. Parts I have to admit were confusing, but I didn’t care. I had to find out What the hell was going on at that School. And what it was sure wasn’t what I was expecting.  Something happens in the book that makes Sarah wonder if her mind was playing tricks on her. There was secret clubs, mind control, and so much more happening in this book. I loved how Ethan kept trying to escape from the School, he knew something wasn’t quite right about the School. It ended in away that the book could either be a standalone or a series. It ended with somethings being explained but not everything. I was so sad when something happened in the book that I really didn’t want to happen.

Did Ethan finally get away from the School? Was Sarah’s mind playing games with her? What was going on at the school? For you to find out, you’ll have to go out or download the book on January 19th to find out.

I was given this book for free by the Author. For just giving my honest opinion on how I felt about the book. I give it 5 Stars out of 5.

Leave a Reply

