Gallery


So Freaking Awesome so far if you read  a book in this series you should know who Dennis Mira is. I have such a freaking crush on him, his just to cute, and his a dreamer. Of course I love the main characters of Eve and her husband Roarke who is so freaking sexy but sometimes he can be very scary. If someone is hurting or try to hurt Eve or his family and friends, they better be very scared and they better try and hide. I am about 65% done with the book and I have to say right now it has to be in my top 5 favorite books from this series. I will do a better review of the book when I am done reading it.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1337302/post

Leave a Reply

