Getting Ready to go to bed. My next pick to read and review is The Darkest Minds


I am getting ready to go to bed. I started reading my next book its for a book club. Called The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken. So far I am on chapter six and its just started to get really good. So far I have very high hopes. Hope everyone has a great night sleep.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1339638/getting-ready-to-go-to-bed-my-next-pick-to-read-and-review-is-the-darkest-minds

Leave a Reply

