Updates on the Book’s I am Reading.


I finished reading Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken I haven’t wrote a review for it yet. Due to the fact that I decided to read the last one first. Of course I loved the second one, even more than the first book if possible. I am just so in love with Liam, his just to lovable and so hard not to fall in love with. I am really enjoying the last one in the series so far. I am just in the part of the book were Zu comes back into the story again. I love the third book’s name which for people that don’t know, the title is In the After Light. I really hope that Ruby and Liam get there happy ever after. Along with Chubs and Vi, and Zu. 

 

 I will talk more when I do the reviews for both books, later after I am done with the series.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1342767/updates-on-the-book-s-i-am-reading

Leave a Reply

