Just got done with my favorite Trilogy ever. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken.


So I finished the last book in the Darkest Minds trilogy, In the After Light. I will do a review of the final two tomorrow, of course they’ll be separate ones. I do have to say I really loved all three of the book’s a whole lot. My favorite has to be the last one, just because I loved the ending so much. When the group do what they do at the end. I loved what Ruby did towards a certain person at the end, I don’t think I would have been so nice, but I guess that’s why I love Ruby is much. The last two book’s were very sad towards the end, when a certain person in both books died, ( not mention who, but you should know who I am talking about if you read the books.) 

 

Tomorrow like I mentioned above I will do my reviews.until tomorrow, hopefully everyone had a very Happy Valentine’s Day.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1343225/just-got-done-with-my-favorite-trilogy-ever-the-darkest-minds-by-alexandra-bracken

Leave a Reply

