About Reviews of Book 2 and 3 in the Darkest Minds Series.


I am so sorry I haven’t posted my reviews yet. Life is pretty busy lately. I will hopefully be able to post my reviews soon.I am reading a book now that I am enjoying and been wanting to read now. And that’s Smoke and Bones by Leigh Bardugo. And I am almost done with that book. Than I have to read and review a book from a site that I belong to, its a second book in a series and the book is called Bound by Donnielle Tyner. The first one which I just got done reading was pretty good It was called Lost. The first book I will do a review of, the second one I received like I said from a different website and I can only post the review their. But I can post the link on my blog for the review that I wrote and if interested you can read it over there. That is if my review gets approved from them, if I have to many spelling or structure mistakes than they won’t except it. 

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1347649/about-reviews-of-book-2-and-3-in-the-darkest-minds-series

Leave a Reply

