Myself and my Son our Reading Harry Potter.


My son and I are reading Harry Potter and The Sorcery Stone together. Where reading a chapter a day. So far we just got done reading chapter 5, i’ll read the chapter first then he will. After his done I ask him questions about the chapter he read. He watched all the movies and loved them. I have read all the books but not in along time so its nice to read it again. This will be the first time he read one of the books, and he seems to really enjoy the book so far. 

 

I just got done reading Burning midnight by Will McIntosh. I give it 4 out of 5 stars. It was pretty interesting the beginning was pretty boring but about 30% in I started to really get into it and loved the middle and end of the book. 

 

Right now I am trying to decide between a couple of books either Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge, The Silent Twin by Caroline Mitchell which is an Arch that I received from NetGalley, or The Impostor Queen by Sarah Fine. I am also thinking about maybe waiting until Tuesday when my preorder book of Burning Glass by Kathryn Purdie comes out. 

 

Right now I am sitting here watching my favorite show The Big Bang Theory. Does anyone reading my reviews watch this fantastic show? Sheldon cracks me up and I am in love with Leonard, I think his so freaking sexy and adorable.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1350674/myself-and-my-son-our-reading-harry-potter

Leave a Reply

