Involved in a Book Tour.


So I am involved in a book tour my day is on the 20th. I have never been involved in one before so I am kind of nervous. So far I am at 38%, not going to say anything else you’ll just have to wait to find out everything about the book on my day.

 

What else is new? Oh yes, I got my haircut and colored yesterday, and I am in love with the cut and color. What do you guys think? 

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1357121/involved-in-a-book-tour

Leave a Reply

