Book I Bought and Reading it Now.


Yesterday I bought the new Nora Roberts book called The Obsession. So far it’s a pretty good book. What the main character did must have been one of most scariest things that she ever had to do in her entire young life. I can’t wait until I get further into the book to were things start to really take off. Well review the book after I am done reading it and then have a few days to unwind. 

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1390766/book-i-bought-and-reading-it-now

Leave a Reply

