Coyer-Summer-Vacation


So I decided I was going to try something I haven’t done before so I am joining Coyer-Summer-Vacation. It sounds like it will be a lot of fune. It starts on June 18th and goes until September 2nd. I have decided what my challenge will be. I just know that it will focus on books I need to read and review for NetGalley, books I received from Authors that I need to review, as well as some I bought from Amazon. The link in case anyone is interesting in joining is http://fantasyismorefun.com/2016/05/coyer-summer-vacation-sign-big-news.html.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1416618/coyer-summer-vacation

Leave a Reply

