Reading progress update: I’ve read 166 out of 362 pages.


The Girl at Midnight - Melissa Grey

Started out really slow, but it’s starting to get exciting right now. So far I like the guys in the book more than the girls. Echo and Ivy are okay but I feel more emotion coming from the guy characters. Dorian is my favorite so far, I do like Caius though even though I wish he was more badass, his just to nice so far. Hopefully as I get  further into the book he’ll get more of a tougher skin.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1427078/reading-progress-update-i-ve-read-166-out-of-362-pages

Leave a Reply

