One Awesome and Exciting read!!!!!!!


Review:

Elementals 4: The Portal to Kerberos (Volume 4) - Michelle Madow

I really loved this book so much, and I can’t believe there is only one more book to go. I was so excited with I was able to join Michelle’s street-team. I am so happy that I get to read this series, and that I get to read them before they come out to buy. And all I have to do is review the book, and that is it. 

 

I really love Chris, Danielle, Kate, Blake, and Nicole so much, and I am going to miss them when the series comes to the end once the 5th book is released. The book pulled me in from the very beginning and never let me go. It was one situation after another that these characters had to overcome. Sometimes I had to hold my breath to see how they were going to get themselves out of the trouble they were in. 

 

I can’t wait to see how things turn out, even though I don’t want it to end. I would definitely recommend this book to people of all ages. Again I was given this book from the Author for just agreeing to read and give my honest opinion of the book. 

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1463465/one-awesome-and-exciting-read

Leave a Reply

