Reading progress update: I’ve read 95 out of 190 pages.


Elementals 5: The Hands of Time - Michelle Madow

This book is so great but sad as well. I love these characters so much and its so sad when characters in books that you read about get hurt or killed. Because it feels like your best friend or family member had died. 

I am so excited that I got this series from the Author for being part of her street team. I can’t wait to finish the book but I am so scared on who else could be hurt or killed. Once I am done with the book and it’s closer to the release date I will post my full review. 

If you read this series and especially this last one be prepared for some deaths. Until later.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1488690/reading-progress-update-i-ve-read-95-out-of-190-pages

Leave a Reply

