Really not liking the main character!!!!!


The French Impressionist - Rebecca Bischoff

I am only on page 34 out of 181 pages and I just don’t care for the main character of Rosemary at all. I am going to try to finish this book thought, since I am part of the book tour for it. But it’s just so hard, when I don’t care for basically anything about the book so far. I really don’t care so far about what happens to Rosemary, which makes me sad. More after the tour!!!!!! 

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1504725/really-not-liking-the-main-character

Leave a Reply

