Reading progress update: I’ve read 84 out of 282 pages. Taken a break from this one.


The Guardian, a Sword, & Stilettos (The Enlighten Series Book 1) - Kristin D. Van Risseghem

So far I am w really feeling this book. I don’t really care for the main character Zoe. I hate the way she’s treating her best guy friend Kieran. And plus the guy Shay that Zoey likes already told her that he is in love with her. After only 84 pages, and Zoey meeting him just a day or two ago. I know his been watching over her for along time, but Zoey just found that out. At least she hasn’t said she loves his yet to him, even though she’s thinking it to herself. 

I think I am going to read another book and then try to finish this one afterwards.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1508205/reading-progress-update-i-ve-read-84-out-of-282-pages-taken-a-break-from-this-one

Leave a Reply

