Reading progress update: I’ve read 73 out of 226 pages.


Journey To The Rift (Coimirceoirí: Guardians of the Marked Ones) - Cathi Shaw

Am already really enjoying this book already. I am really liking the main two characters, Brijit, and Weylon a lot. I like that so  far it seems like there is no love at first  sight for these two characters. I  am not very far into the  story yet, and I  am already wondering  what is going  on, why were Brijit and Weylon picked to go to  the same place. I  am so excited  to find  out  what other talents Brijit has. 

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1512135/reading-progress-update-i-ve-read-73-out-of-226-pages

Leave a Reply

