Reading progress update: I’ve read 368 out of 368 pages.


One of Us Is Lying - Karen  M. McManus

I just got approved from NetGalley for this book yesterday, and I am already finished with it. I just loved this book. It was one Hell of a book that’s all I am going to say about it for now. Review to come once I can figure out what to say about this fantastic, awesome, book.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1524520/reading-progress-update-i-ve-read-368-out-of-368-pages

Leave a Reply

