Reading progress update: I’ve read 33%.


Guardian of Secrets - Brenda Drake

I am enjoying this book so far, but it feels a lot slower in the action, compared to the first book in the series. Hopefully something exciting starts to happen soon. There has been some action but not as much as in the first one. I am sure things are going to happen pretty soon, and then I will be saying things such as. Oh my what the Hell is going on, and oh my gosh why did that have to happen.

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1524649/reading-progress-update-i-ve-read-33

Leave a Reply

