Reading progress update: I’ve read 187 out of 400 pages.


Review:

RoseBlood - Howard A. DeWitt

I really wanted to love this book, but I just couldn’t get into it. I got too page 187 but just had to give up because I knew this book wasn’t going to do it for me. Nothing was really happening and I was just so freaking bored. I gave the book 2 stars through, one because I did like the main characters. The second reason is that I did read the last three chapters, so I could see how it ended. I thought that part deserved another star.

Things I didn’t like is that nothing  really excited me enough to make me want to finish this book, and because like I said above I was really bored. 

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1560559/reading-progress-update-i-ve-read-187-out-of-400-pages

Leave a Reply

