Reading progress update: I’ve read 73 out of 307 pages.


The Thirteenth Gate () (Volume 2) - Kat Ross

Pretty interesting so far. I am so happy that some of the characters from her series the Fourth Element are in this book. I am so happy that we get to find out what has happened to them since that series ended. It was one of my favorite series ever. So I am hoping I can have at least like if not love this new series.

I actually haven’t had a chance to read the first book in this series, so I am a little lost, so I would say to read the first book before this one. I forget that I didn’t finish the first one, and I also forgot that I was supposed to do a book tour for this book that I am reading now. I also just got my internet turned back on so, I just haven’t been able to read this book before now, since I thought I downloaded this one but didn’t, so I had to wait to also downloaded this once we got the internet turned back on.

So later I will go back and read the first book to find out what all that I missed. 

Original post:
lorimurray.booklikes.com/post/1585732/reading-progress-update-i-ve-read-73-out-of-307-pages

Leave a Reply

